Other exchanges

ADIO NINE - 57 Robert Street, Whangarei, (09) 430 6524.
     Manager - Colin Mexted. Email - adionine@outlook.com

ADIO - 10 East Street, Newton, Auckland, (09)  356 7373.
     Hub Manager - Gina Jelaca. Email - gina@adio.org.nz

ADIO SOUTH - 605d Great South Road, Manakau, (09) 263 0344.
     Manager - Lynn Tulloch. Email - southadio@vodafone.co.nz

ADIO WELLSFORD - 3 Station Road, Wellsford, (09) 822 5160
     Manager - Colin Mexted. Email - adiowellsford@outlook.com

NEWS
- 16 Vialou Street, Hamilton, (07) 834 4309.
      Branch Co-ordinator - Danielle Curran. Email - news@nzep.org.nz

NEMMS - 21b Totara Street, (Off Phoenix Lane), Mount Maunganui, (07) 575 5922.
     Branch Co-ordinator - Mark Wright. Email - nemms@nznep.org.nz

RANE - 1478 Hinemoa Street, Rotorua, (07) 349 3322.
      Senior Branch Assistant - Jay Spicer. Email - rane@nznep.org.nz

NETS - 25 Eliot Street, New Plymouth, (06) 759 0330.
      Branch Co-ordinator - Jade Dix. Email - nets@nznep.org.nz

DHDP Whanganui - 09 Churton Street, Whanganui, (06) 345 9550.
     Manager - Virginia James. Email - virginia@drugsproject.co.nz

DHDP Palmerston North - 81 Grey Street, Palmerston North, (06) 353 5063.
     Manager - Sarah Morgan. Email - sarah@drugsproject.co.nz

DHDP Napier - 20a Dunlop Road Onekawa, Napier, (06) 843 8725.
     Manager - Dave Lane. Email - napier@drugsproject.co.nz

DHDP Wairarapa - 17a Hope Street, Masterton, (06) 370 8259.
     Manager - Brendon Olson. Email - brendon@drugsproject.co.nz 

DHDP Wellington - 233a Willis Street, Wellington, (04) 382 8404.
     Branch Manager - Debby Whiting. Email - debby@drugsproject.co.nz
     General Manager - Carl Greenwood. Email - info@drugsproject.co.nz

NICHE - 52 Rutherford Street, Nelson, (03) 546 8170.
     Manager - Chris Brough. Email - nichenelson@xtra.co.nz

RWC  - 10 Washington Way, Christchurch, (03) 365 2293.
     Manager - Terry Foot. Email - manager@rwc.org.nz

West Coast Mobile Service - Ask for Maggie or Angee at RWC, (03) 365 2293

RWC New Brighton - Shop 3, 108 Seaview  Road, New Brighton, (03) 388 0726.
     Manager - Terry Foot. Email - nbrwc@xtra.co.nz

NEXT - 21b Butler Street, Timaru, (03) 688 8158.
     Manager - Belinda Read. Email - nextimaru@xtra.co.nz

NEAR - 44 Cass Street, Ashburton, (03) 308 1237.
     Contact Person - Parris Heath. Email - nextimaru@xtra.co.nz

DIVO - 405 Princess Street, Dunedin, (03) 479 2300.
     Manager - Barb Smith. Email - divodunedin@xtra.co.nz

SHRP - 88 Spey Street, Invercargill, (03) 214 1576.
     Manager - Sharon Kersten. Email - southlandhrp@gmail.com